Day 5: Chillin’ Like a Villan

Having to drink my calories is the worst, but since my head was once again KILLING me I decided to bite the bullet and have a coke. I know it’s bad for me, just about everything these days is bad for me, but I needed the caffeine.

Today was just a chill day. I try not to do anything to involved the day before I have to go back to work. That being said I did get my house cleaned up, so I don’t have to worry about cleaning again until Sunday. My battle with laundry was won! Everything was washed, folded, and out away. SUCCESS!

After getting the mountain of laundry tamed I relaxed on the couch with the dogs while pampering myself.

image

Again Lois Lane occupies my lap and that’s my baby Watson with his race resting on my feet.

I jinxed myself big time. I started writing this post a few hours ago and lied. Not intentionally I assure you, but I did lie. I wrote that I finally finished command central because I had ever intention of finishing, however the antique pane of glass I was working with had other plans. As I was installing the piece of glass I turned into a chalk board it  cracked and my dreams shattered. It may just be a temporary heart break, but it’s a heart break none the less, especially because this is the second attempt. My first piece of glass broke when I tried to reinstall it, so once again I’m going to restart. Please keep your fingers crossed for me because this is my last chance, I have no more glass panes. Third times a charm better be accurate today or I’m going to be seriously pissed.

My goodness I almost tucked myself all into bed without finishing this post. Whoops.

Caloric intake: 1,415
Calories burned: 0 (this just means I didn’t do any exercise )

Until tomorrow, stay wonderfully wild!
Chels AKA  A Crazy Dame

Leave a Reply

