Day 7: Mad Busy

Today was a seriously busy day, so much so I almost forgot to write this blog. Goodness.

We’re current moving buildings at work, so in between doing my job of juggling drivers (I’m a dispatcher), packing up our desk, finishing paperwork, and trying to plan out the layout of my new office I almost forgot about you guys.

Other than being a fast paced disaster the day was otherwise unnoteworthy. I’m currently in bed winding down with a lovely Hozier song.

Caloric intake: 2,194 (a coworker brought krpsiy kreme, need I say more? )
Calories burned: 575

Until tomorrow, stay wonderfully wild!

Chels aka A Crazy Dame

Leave a Reply

