Day 8: Freaky Friday

Today was another hetic day at the office. People were hauling off furniture, bickering about where that furniture was going to go, and all the while I was trying to figure out what to do with myself.

I wasn’t very good again today. I’ve got to come up with a system of snack and meals so that I don’t have to get fast food on my lunch break.

In other news, I got my planner today! Tomorrow, I’ll print, organize, and beautify before sharing.

Right now, I’m watching an episode of NCIS while my paint dries on the kitchen table and sign that I’m in the middle of assembling. Before I hit the hay I slap another coat of paint on the table, shower, shave (because my legs look like the legs of a wooly mammoth ), and assemble the sign.

Tomorrow should be more fun, I get to relocate the rest of my stuff, arrange the furniture in my office, and maybe decorate a little.

Caloric intake: 2,790 (sheesh)
Calories burned: 687

Until tomorrow, stay wonderfully wild!
Chels aka A Crazy dame

Leave a Reply

