Day 17: Hallelujah

It’s not just the title of the song I’m currently listening to, its also the word I’m shouting from inside my blanket cocoon because I don’t have to work tomorrow!

I picked up some more cool freebies today, pictures will be in tomorrow’s post, after work. That is all. I’m so tired, please forgive me, but the sweet pillow sirens are stronger than my will to stay awake and write a funny or insightful or interesting post for you tonight.

So while Panic!AtTheDisco is singing me into a blissful slumber talk amongst yourselves. Good night my lovelies.

Caloric intake: 2,720 (I had a celebratory dinner at olive garden…I should have shared my food)
Calories burned: 111 (carrying the free furiture to the truck…)

Until tomorrow, stay wonderfully wild!
Chels aka Crazy Dame

Leave a Reply

