Day 22: Whoop there it is

I got my logo done!! And I ordered business cards!!! And I designed shirts for the craft show!!!

image

Introducing the Crazy Dame Design logo!! Hold the applause and questions until the very end please.

Not the greatest picture…sorry. once I get the cards I’ll do an update and take good photos. Big thank you to Laura for not getting annoyed with my constant texts, screen shots and questions while trying to design the logo.

The dogs are fighting over who gets to lick all the skin off my arm, which makes typing out this blog even more difficult. 

I went walking today…and then had Chinese food. Haha. That’s my ideal of balance. 🙂 I also had a very healthy smoothie for breakfast, a salad for lunch (true story just now as I was typing in salad it autocorrectd to sad. My phone gets me), and some yummy jerky for a snack. All in all not a bad day nutrition wise.

If you’ll excuse me, I didn’t get much sleep last night (I should really stop watching YouTube crafting videos before bed) and my eyelids are fighting to stay open.

Nighty night.

Caloric intake: 2,223
Calories burned: 333

Until tomorrow, stay wonderfully wild!
Chels aka Crazy Dame

Leave a Reply

