Day 23: Funny Face

Today was another semi uneventful day in the land of me. I designed my price tags for the upcoming show, made a list of the items I’m planning on selling, and then another list of things I need to get in order to finish said projects. Oh, I also colored in my coloring book and got to watch one of my favorite movies.

If you’ve never seen Funny Face stop what you’re doing and go watch it. I’ll wait.

Did you watch it? Wasn’t it wonderful? *deep sigh* I’d give anything to have someone sing to me that they love my funny face. I’d also give my right arm to see Paris the way it was then and probably a foot to see it today.

Dreams…

I went walking again, 2 miles and then had dinner with my mother and sister. Goofs, the pair of them.

Then I crawled into bed to talk to you guys and now I’m going to go to sleep and hopefully dream of Fred Astair and Paris. Sigh, fingers crossed.

Caloric intake: 2,061
Calories burned: 445

Until tomorrow, stay wonderfully wild!
Chels aka The Crazy Dame (you may or may not have noticed that this has changed a bit…I can’t decide what sounds better. Thoughts?)

Leave a Reply

