Day 25: Impossible Day

Today went by sooooooooooooo sloooooooooow. I didn’t get to have a delicious smoothie for breakfast because some of the girls wanted to order shakes (mine was groddy), so the beginning of my day wasn’t the best, but then something amazing happened. I found Lonesome Dove on TV and it made very thing better, for a little while at least.

The day seemed to drag on and that’s probably due to the fact that I was so ready for 5 pm to roll around so I could blown that popsicle stand. It’s my Friday and I was over work. Another reason I was ready for the day to be end is that I have a hair appointment tomorrow!!! My roots are in desperate need of lightening and I’ve been so excited to try out new hair for the new year.

We have a very busy week ahead of us. I need to get at least 2 of the major projects finished and put away for the craft show, I made grown up plans for girl time on wednesday, and we’re going to my favorite place to pick up supplies on friday. Aside from those important things I also need to clean my house, plan out a menu for the week, bathe the dogs, organize my storage building, and get my yard cleaned up. Anyone wanna come help? 🙂 I’ll be really nice and make you cookies. Buckle up for the ride kiddos.

I’m going to turn in early, big surprise I know, but I need to get an early start on my day so I can squeeze every last second out of my first morning off before my hair appointment. 

Night folks!

Caloric intake: 2,470 (don’t judge Vanessa)
Calories burned: 333 (we gotta get this number up…guess I’ll have to start going to Zumba)

Until tomorrow, stay wonderfully wild!
Chels aka The Crazy Dame

Leave a Reply

