Day 26: wow

Well the weather outside is frightful, but my bed is so delightful and since we’ve no place to go man this blows. It’s been raining all day here. I had to reschedule my hair appointment because reasons…so I stayed in my house all day long. Moreover I stayed in my bed for a major chunk of this cold day; took a nap around 1 pm and didn’t wake up until after 5 pm. It was glorious and obviously I was overly tired.

I’m making pork chops for dinner and then I’ll probably crawl back into bed shortly. Being lazy today probably wasn’t the best choice, but I did get some laundry done and after dinner I’ll go out in my garage (with some sweats and a long sleeve shirt) and move things around so I can work on stuff tomorrow.

Pedicures are still on for tomorrow, so once again I have to shave. Bleh. The pedicure lady is the only one I’ll shave for and only because I don’t want her judgemental gaze on my stubbly legs. They already talk shit about the fact that my feet are bigger than most women’s, despite the mental torture I will be getting the damn pedicure because I need some pampering.

On the plus side because I slept the day away my caloric intake is going to be low and my calories burned even lower (that may not be great…).

I hope you all had a great day and stayed safe in the nasty weather.

Caloric intake: 1,330
Calories burned: 0

Until tomorrow, stay wonderfully wild!
Chels aka The Crazy Dame

Leave a Reply

