Day 29:

I feel like I was super unproductive today and as I writing this I realize that I didn’t even take fucking pictures while walking around the 2 stores I’ve been in today. Wow Chels. Good freaking job.

I made myself get up relatively early this morning had brrakfast, let Lois out of the kennel (she’s in heat, so we have to keep the dogs separated), put a coat of the watered down blue on the top of the table, and then started watching a movie until it was time for me to leave my house. The table plan has changed, for the half I’m taking to work I decided that the stencil would be a bit much for my office space, so I painted the top to match the legs and once I get back home later (it’s currently 1 pm and I’m waiting to have my hair done) I’ll lightly distress the top and legs and then seal everything in. No chairs were found to go with my table, so I’m still on the lookout.

I did manage to find 2 windows for projects at the craft show as well as this super cute sign.

I don’t know exactly where I’m going to put it yet, but I love it soooooooo much I almost bought the other 2 they had just because.

I had hoped to get to work on the other half of my table today, but I doubt that’s going to happen.

Tomorrow it’s time to back to work, bleh.

Oh crap, I think word press done messed me up. I just opened the app to finish off today’s post and it looks like yesterday’s wasn’t posted!!! If that’s true I’m going to be totally pissed and heartbroken because it means I broke my freakin resolution because of tech malfunction. 😦

Anyway…I hope it went theough, but now I’m upset so I’m just going to end this.

Caloric intake:2,154
Calories burned: full it all

Until tomorrow, stay wonderfully wild.
Chels aka The Crazy Dame

Leave a Reply

