Day 31: Love Yourself

Tomorrow a new month begins. Where has the time gone? This blog is not going to be about self love, self esteem, or masturbation; I’m listening to Justin beiber tonight, hence the title.

I woke up feeling good again today, I slept like absolute shit, so I was more surprised to wake up feeling refreshed. Hopefully tomorrow will be the same story.

After work I slapped a coat of light grey paint on the second half of my table, made dinner, and now I’m curled up in bed awaiting the sandman. Uneventful to say the least.

Only 2 days left until I go back on days off and this four day day off hitch will be jam packed with pictures and maybe even a few mini tutorials.

I found out today that I made a mistake when making my work calendar for this year and for once one of my mistakes worked in my favor. I have my birthday off along with the following day and the two days prior as well as the day panic!atthedisco will be in Corpus!! Whoop for not having to ask for days off. I’ll probably still ask for one off just because I’d like to have a full 5 days to celebrate my birthday, so I can continue with the plan of some kind of travel.

My eyelids are getting heavy. Nighty night.

Caloric intake: 2,098
Calories burned: 0

Until tomorrow, stay wonderfully wild!
Chels aka The Crazy Dame

Leave a Reply

