Day 33: Time Does Not Fly

I swear today was the longest day of my entire life. Right after I finished my lunch I looked up at the clock and almost cried because it was only 11:30, it felt like an eternity had passed. Not even sure how I made it, at one point I contemplated putting my head down to take a nap because I was sleepy, bored, and so ready to leave.

On a positive note I hit a little energy spurt as I was leaving work and even after my walk I was singing and dancing in the car. It probably due to the excitement of being on days off again.

I’ve got big plans for these next four days because I only have this week and a little of next week to get everything done for the craft show.

I’m planning on getting an early start, so I’m hitting the hay.

Caloric intake: 1,917
Calories burned: 500

Until tomorrow, stay wonderfully wild!
Chels  aka The Crazy Dame

Leave a Reply

