Day 39: Hip Hip Hoorah

Tomorrow is my friday!!!!! The girl I share day shift agree to work for me Wednesday so I have more time to get my stuff ready!!! Yay!!

Because I got that news the entire day was great!! I got a ton of work done, of course I still have a ton to get through tomorrow, but I will finish everything. I came home and put another coat of paint on my shutters, painted my drawers, and finished putting all the twine in one frame. I almost pulled my hair out doing that last one, there was one spot I just could not get the staple gun or twine to cooperate with me.

I ate chicken tenders for dinner…I didn’t necessarily plan on it, but I knew my hamburger meat wasn’t going to be thawed out and driving home I got super hungry (I really need to keep snacks in the car) so I stopped at churchs. It was delicious.

Tomorrow is going to be a super long day, so I’m going to bed. Nigh

Caloric intake: 2,275
Calories burned: I wish worrying burned calories

Until tomorrow, stay wonderfully wild!
Chels aka The Crazy Dame

Leave a Reply

