Day 42: Pumpkin

I almost went to bed without posting!!! More over, I had not even started a post for today, so it is currently 11 o’clock and I had to commandeer my brother’s computer to post this because my damn phone has decided to take a vacation from the land of the living.

More things were accomplished today, but since I had not already started this post on my phone I have no photographic proof so, you will just have to take my word for it.

We still have a ton of stuff to get done tomorrow, so still busy as a bee. The desk will be finished up first thing in the morning along with the other half of the table (super cute by the way) and then I just have to paint the backside of the shutters, install the cork board, spray paint my lamps, and paint the pallet signs. I know it still sounds like a lot, but I promise it’s not nearly the work load I still had the last time I did one of these shows.

Tonight I got the vinyl cut for my shirts!! I even got a couple of little Texas cut outs from my sister for the booth and one for my car. I’ll post pictures of those tomorrow. We also fell so much in love with one of the vinyls we are thinking of getting it tattooed, now of course I was already considering that…the back of my shirt is going to say, “stay wonderfully wild,” and I had been thinking that would make a really cute tattoo since I started using it as my sign off. Now I just have to figure out where I would get it…who the hell I would trust to do it, and then maybe I can get it done…who knows.

Well seeing as I was just about to drift off to sleep when I realized that my phone was dead and I had not dropped you a line, I am going to wrap this shit up and go crawl back into bed.

NIGHT BITCHES!

Caloric intake: 1,540

Calories burned: none…I think

Until tomorrow, stay wonderfully wild!

Chels aka The Crazy Dame

Leave a Reply

