Day 43: Major Issues

Let’s talk about control. I have major control issues paired with my ridiculous sense of pride I’m a real winner. Help has been offered to me over the past few days, but I’ve shrugged it off graciously. Now it’s 15 till midnight and I’m freaking out because I only have a few things actually completed and the freaking  show is tomorrow. I now only have about 9 hours until the show starts and I need to get at the very least 5 hours of sleep to prepare for the shit storm tomorrow will certainly be.

I’m too controlling. That’s the reason I’ve said no to help because if I’m going to be pissed at someone when something is wrong I’d like that person to be me. I’ve always been of the mindset, “if you want something done right you’ve got to do it yourself,” but I may take it a bit too far. There’s more to say on the subject and I’ll expand tomorrow, but I only have 7 more minutes before midnight and I’ve got to get some fucking sleep.

Night bitches!!

Caloric intake: 1,918
Calories burned: does stressing out and running about like a chicken with its head cut off burn calories.

Until tomorrow, stay wonderfully wild!
Chels aka The Crazy Dame

Leave a Reply

