Day 48: Favorite Place

Have I mentioned that my favorite place in the world to be is my bed? It is. 2 years ago if you had asked what my favorite place was I would have answered Southern Hospitality in Round Rock, Texas, but sadly that not an option any longer, so it’s my bed.

Today started off not so fabulous. I woke up seriously late, like at the time I should have been packing up my smoothie to leave, that’s when I finally jolted awake. I was late to work and I thought for sure it was going to be a terrible day, but it wasn’t half bad. It seemed to go by quickly and nothing really happened…so I guess it was a good day. Correction, it was a great day.

We did zumba again (as many times as I’ve typed that freaking word you would think my phone would stop trying yo change it to Zuma) and I still felt foolish, but I survived.

I need to make a better plan for myself and my meals. This week I just made enough tuna to last me all 4 days, but I have a feeling that tomorrow the tuna isn’t going to go down as easily. Any ideas about healthy meal planning?  Tomorrow I’m going to start checking out healthy meal plans on pinterest and see what I can come up with. Maybe Sunday will be our cooking day and I can show you what I’m eating. Doesn’t that sound exciting? 

Tomorrow is my Friday!!! I’ve got a fee plans for my days off, which of course I’ll share with you tomorrow, but right now I’m going to go to bed. I’ve got another early morning and LOOOOOOOONG day ahead. Nighty night.

Caloric intake: 1,875 (someone gave me a very delicious cookie today that after I ate I had immediate regrets when I logged it…320 calories for one damn cookie!!! It was delicious though)
Calories burned : 1,050

Until tomorrow, stay wonderfully wild!
Chels aka The Crazy Dame

Leave a Reply

