Day 56: Funk

Today was not the greatest day. For the first time in a long while I got really stressed at work because of my idiotic supervisor. He made me so angry that it was hard to shake the funk he put me in. I don’t like feeling this way.

It’s the one thing I despise most about being an adult. I could have used a time out after dealing with the crap he was putting me through, but because I’m an adult with bills to pay I had to suck it up and move on. Now I’m doing some recovery in my bed because my head is still splitting from the headache he caused.

Walking after work helped some, especially because I was allowed to vent for a good 30 minutes on the stupidity I dealt with today, but I’m still not feeling 100% myself, so I am going to close my eyes because tomorrow will be a better day.

Caloric intake: 2,364
Calories burned: 608

Until tomorrow, stay wonderfully wild!
Chels aka The Crazy Dame

Leave a Reply

