Day 62: Apologies

I would like to apologize for the brevity of yesterday’s blog post. My phone really was teetering on 1% and even though it was plugged in as I was furiously typing away I wasn’t sure that it wouldn’t die while I was trying to get the post to upload. It was irresponsible of me to let my phone get to that point, but what can I say, I like to live dangerously. Not really, I’m a big ass chicken.

Today I’m at work again, so I’m sure the day will be uneventful as always…I live such an exciting life.

Zumba was great. Correction, zumba was awful and then fun and then tiring and then great. I go through the same battle everytime. For the first 3 songs my legs are protesting, my bodies crying, and I want to die, but after that my bodies goes into Zumba drive and the rest of the time flies. I leave there feeling sweaty and disgusting, but wonderful. Even now as I’m lying in bed I still feel great!

I took a few more photos of the table setup at my office since the ones from yesterday weren’t so great. I hope you all had a fantastic day!

image

image

image

image

Caloric intake: 1,753
Calories burned: 1,050

Until tomorrow, stay wonderfully wild!
Chels

Leave a Reply

