Day 71: Uneventful

This day has gone by sooooooooooooooo sloooooooooooow. It’s not even 3 o’clock and I am more than ready to head home.

Today I worked…that’s about it. I already know that once I finally make it home probably just go pass out or maybe I’ll go to dinner with a friend. Eh, maybe not. Not only do I not want to spend money, but I haven’t been hungry after work.

We did go eat, hey I am a sucker for Chinese food. Now I’m tucked into bed after playing with my babies. Someone hit the fast forward button tomorrow and don’t let up until 5 pm on Sunday.

Caloric intake: 2,050
Calories burned: zippo

Until tomorrow, stay wonderfully wild!
Chels

Leave a Reply

