Day 75:

Today I worked on my storage building. As of 12 pm today I was not even half done I already had almost a full car load of stuff to donate and at least 3 bags of trash. I wish I could snap my fingers and it would just be done, but unfortunately I’m not a fucking witch or a fairy.

My crazy dogs are tearing up a stuffed animal right now. Ugh, I can’t leave anything unattended.

Just found one of my friends from college is pregnant and I guess that just reaffirms that I am the last virgin I know.

Caloric intake: 2,353
Calories burned: 1,127

Until tomorrw, stay wonderfully wild!
Chels

Leave a Reply

