Day 87: Yellow

My day went by without any real lulls, though I accomplished very little. After yesterday’s writing session I had hoped today it would be just as easy, it was not. Even though inspiration was lacking I did make myself get the few ideas that came to me yesterday on paper.

I’m contemplating coming up with a schedule for posts in the future, I feel like there are so many days where I’m barely writing anything at all here and I should be doing a bit more. I was considering making each day have its own theme/topic. Maybe for example we do Pintrest Mondays, every Monday I’ll attempt some pin I’ve found on pintrest and of course show you how it goes and give you tips for doing it yourself. Further down the line maybe you could submit a request for specific pins? Recipe Tuesdays where we explore the culinary world together from my little kitchen. Stuff like that. Would that be something you would be interested in reading? Are you even reading this now?

I often feel like I’m just talking to no one. Since my following is so low I guess it will be my decision whether or not a fun schedule would be good. Hmmm.

I’ve got 2 more work days ahead and tomorrow I am going to keep myself very busy. There is a ton of stuff piled up on my desk that needs to be done and since I never want to go in on my days off tomorrow will be the day I start on the pile. Hopefully it will be done by Tuesday.

For the rest of today I’m just going to mull over this idea of scheduling out my blogs. Weigh the pros and cons and I’ll let you know soon what has been decided.

Caloric intake: 1,391 (didn’t realize this was so low until just now…)
Calories burned: none

Until tomorrow, stay wonderfully wild!
Chels

Leave a Reply

