Day 108: Rainy Sunday

The dogs and I chilled all day inside. I did manage to work on redoing my book shelf. Should be finishing that up tonight or in the morning.

image

We only have 1 more day off, so tomorrow we have to squeeze every second out of the day. My house needs to be cleaned, I have to prep my lunches, get my laundry all done, and get the blog post about my dresser/TV Stand done and ready for uploading.

Oh shit, I also need to freaking file my taxes. Whoops.

I was a bad girl today also, I had lunch with my sister, brother-in-law, and friend and then came home and vegged out in front of my television, so my calorie count is going to be bad.

I’m so ready for bed already. It’s not even 8 pm, but I think I may be crawling into bed shortly.

Ok people, I’m going to go shower and start getting ready for bed. Have a fantastic night!

Caloric intake: 2,036
Calories burned: probably very few

Until tomorrow, stay wonderfully wild!
Chels

Leave a Reply

