Day 109: Unmotivated

Hello my lovely wild ones. I achieved very little today. I managed to prep my lunches, cut up my fruit, attend zumba, and help my sister for all of 10 minutes painting her living room.

Go chelsea…

Tomorrow I go back to work, kill me. That’s why today was such a blah day, well that and the nasty weather.

I’ve got to get up extra early to shower so that I have time to fix my hair. Bleh, being a girl is really the pits.

I hope all is well in your part of the world and that’s about all you’re going to get out of me tonight, because I’m sleepy. I’ll check in again tomorrow, obviously.

Caloric intake: 919 – oh wow…ummm that’s bad
Calories burned: 1,014

Until tomorrow, stay wonderfully wild!
Chels

Leave a Reply

