Day 117: Cocoon

Hello my wild ones. I hope your day was better than mine.

Today just got the better of me. I literally just started crying in my garage because I was just done with the day. Like a toddler I padded through my house, turning off the many loud devices intensifying my head ache, while crying and babbling the words, “I just wanna go to sleep. Please, I don’t want to be up anymore.”

Not sure if it’s just the terrible headache I’ve been battling all day, the fact that my mirror mosaic didn’t go as planned, or that I realized that because of the former I accomplished absolutely nothing today.

We’ll have to talk about that tomorrow, because I’m going to sleep. I don’t want to be awake anymore. I’m just so done with this day, so before I burst into tears again I’m going to shut my eyes and hope that sleep comes swiftly.

Goodnight sun.

Caloric intake: 1,073
Calories burned: 455

Until tomorrow, stay wonderfully wild!
Chels

Leave a Reply

