Day 125: Lazy Ass

Hello wild ones! Let’s hope you were more productive than I was today.

I was so unproductive it actually makes me a little sick. I’ve just felt crappy all day. Because I felt like crud I lazed about on the couch all day catching up on Penny Dreadful and pretending to work on painting one of the globes.

image

That’s about as far as I got…I’d like to say that tomorrow will be better, but it’s kind of up in the air right now.

I may finish painting the globe and getting that mirrored coffee table out of my garage or I may laze about again all day feeling sorry for myself.

Stay tuned!

Caloric intake: 1,751
Calories burned: 1,014

Until tomorrow, stay wonderfully wild!
Chels

Leave a Reply

