Day 132: Discovery

Hello wild ones! Hump day has officially come to an end and you are closer to you weekend.

I really need to clean my damn house. It’s seriously ridiculously dirty. I got most of the dishes dealt with today, so tomorrow on my last day of freedom I need to wash clothes, clean the kitchen, sweep, mop, and put all of my clean laundry away.

You should also be getting a post over the sofa table I finished today. It didn’t happen today because I need to move some crap out of the living room so I can bring the table in and take some photos. The table will then be taken to storage for safe keeping.

The sofa table was going to live here, but today while helping my brother I realized that we have a second computer in his room that’s not being used!  I had completely forgotten about the darn thing, so now I have a computer that I can use to write at home!! Yay! Now we just have to find a little table/desk for the living room so I can set the sucker up. If my room was a teensy bit bigger I could set everything up in here, but my room is not large enough to accommodate a desk.

For an update, I will not be hitting the gym until I can get some headphones. I know it seems like a silly excuse, but I need music and to isolate myself. However, I think there’s a zumba class tomorrow afternoon I could attend…downside, it’s taught by the instructor that I loathe. I’ve probably got way to much to get done anyway.

I’m falling asleep here, so I think it’s time to say goodnight.

Caloric intake: 1,162
Calories burned: 1,014

Until tomorrow, stay wonderfully wild!
Chels

Leave a Reply

