Day 155: For Real

Hello wild ones! Just realized that I mistitled yesterday’s post, whoops.

I just pulled into the Walmart parking lot, it’s currently 11 pm and I’ll probably be up for at least another 30 minutes to an hour. I know I said I wouldn’t be up late tonight, but today seriously got away from me.

I thought that my early morning start had me ahead of the game, boy was I wrong. We didn’t go get pedicures after the gym because I realized I still needed to clean my house before picking up my granny. Speaking of which that was a 2.5 hour trip, so it really threw a wrench in my daily plan.

By the time I got back home with her it was time to leave for my hair appointment. That went great by the way, took forever though, I always forget how fucking long it takes to do my hair. Seriously turned out wonderful though, but by the time that was all done it was just about time for dinner.

I had to pick up my cake on the way home and I kept frantically checking the clock because I still needed to dress and smear some makeup on my face. We made it on time, luckily.

Dinner was fun, another thing that took much longer than I thought it would. We got to the restaurant at 7 pm, didn’t get our food until 9 pm, and then didn’t get to leave until 10! Service was so sloooooooooooow.

My god, my cake was so freaking good I could have died. Sugar overload for sure, which is good because I’m ready to crash and I’ve got a few little things to finish up.

I’ve already started packing my car, as a matter of fact it’s kind of done. I’m going to stop by the storage building before going back home to put a few more things in here that way in the morning all we have to do is load the 2 trucks with the big stuff and we’re done.

Okay, I’ve got to go inside now, so I’ll talk to you tomorrow!

Until tomorrow, stay wonderfully wild!
Chels

Leave a Reply

