Day 161: 6 months

Hello wild ones! My work week is officially over!! Thank goodness.

I had just tucked myself into bed when I realized I had not even written today’s blog…wow Chelsea. So here we go.

Our 6 month check in

I’ve been slacking on all fronts. My eating has taken a turn back toward the old Chelsea, I’ve barely worked out this week, though I did join a gym during this quater and have made sure to work out at least 4-5 times a week previous to this one.

Money is still tight, I walked around Walmart this evening waiting for my paycheck to hit the bank so I could grab some things I needed for my desk area, after 30 minutes I gave up. Typically my check is already in my account by 7:30 pm at the latest, today it wasn’t there until 1o.

My credit has gotten a bit better due to the fact that I’m keeping my credit card limit down and paid off.

I’ve gone on no adventures…although tomorrow I am going thrifting with my granny in her part of Texas, so I guess that counts.

Haven’t worked on my novel in months, but I’m going to start getting that all organized with the addition of my desk/work area.

My life is still just as chaotic as always, no noticeable change in organization.

Still a procrastinator…almost put this blog post off again until tomorrow because I was tired.

I think once again the only thing I’ve stuck too is blogging and I think we both know there have been days where my content is questionable at best.

I’m still a work in progress. This quater I’m going to push myself harder. I’ve got to get back to my good foods and smoothies. I will go to the gym at least 5 times a week. I will finish at least 4 chapters of my novel.

Stay tuned.

Until tomorrow, stay wonderfully wild!
Chels

Leave a Reply

