Day 165: Night 1

Hello wild ones! I nearly forgot to say hey.

Well, it’s my first night on the night shift and it’s going OK so far. Right now I’ve got a slight headache, but I’m hoping that it’s going away sometime soon.

So today I thought I was going to be in some serious hot water at work. Like to the point that I nearly cried and called back someone who offered me a job last week. Apparently I was worried for no reason because I’m not really even in trouble yet, but it got me thinking that maybe it is time to start looking for a new opportunity.

I’m young still. I want to learn new things. I need a challenge. I crave a new adventure. So I’m going to start looking around for a new job. My sister came to visit me earlier and she started pulling up job listings in our area.

I’m still unsure as to how this new schedule is going to work with the rest of my life. My body is unsure of when I’m supposed to eat. I haven’t been hungry, but I’m trying to get on a schedule so that I don’t just stop eating. Maybe that’s why my head hurts so much. Hmmm, yea that’s probably what is going on.

I’m running low on time, so I’m going to go ahead and post this entry. Night kids!

Until tomorrow, stay wonderfully wild!
Chels

Leave a Reply

