Day 169: SHIT

Hello wild ones! I seriously nearly forgot to post!

My mom is here and has had me running around since she made it here earlier. Sorry. So because I literally only have 15 minutes until 12 am we are going to have to go quickly.

I slept like all dang day today. I had breakfast with M this morning after walking around Walmart and buying shit I did not need. I got new pillows, my gosh they’re magical. I made it home around 7:30 and went straight to bed and did not wake up until 4 pm.

I had dinner with M because it’s our cheat day and now I’m watching a movie with my mom. The dogs are trying to cuddle with mom and she’s not having it, Lois is too heavy and Watson just wants all the attention.

I’m sorry this is so lame, but there’s not much else I can say. :/

I hope tomorrow will be more eventful. Bye!!

Until tomorrow, stay wonderfully wild!
Chels

Leave a Reply

