Day 180: Miranda

Hello wild ones. Happy Tuesday!

So I’ve been binge watching Miranda all night. It’s currently 6 am and I should be getting to bed soon, but I think I’ve got a few more episodes. Seriously hilarious stuff.

I got almost nothing accomplished last night because of my binge watching. Stew was made, by request of Wyatt, so I packaged some for lunch. That’s about all I did.

So I drove myself home yesterday morning at 4 am. After laying in bed for 2 hours unable to go to sleep and after some counsel from my brother I decided to just jump in the car and come home.

As soon as I got home I went back to bed, ridiculous I know, but I was suffering from as massive headache and was hoping that sleep would get rid of the pain. It did not.

I slept way too long. Didn’t wake up until 5:30 pm, which made me feel real shitty. Had dinner with M, who provided me with the pills needed to make the ache in my head go away. It took all day, but it finally went away and luckily stayed away.

Now I need to be thinking seriously about getting to bed because I’ve got to work tonight. Night kids.

Until tomorrow, stay wonderfully wild!
Chels

Leave a Reply

