Day 192: Liar

Hello wild ones! I hope your weekend was full of fun and adventure because mine was certainly not.

The only things I got done on my to do list last night were to clean the rest of the house, not including my bedroom. Pathetic I know, but it is worth mentioning that I haven’t been feeling all that well. Not a very good excuse, but it’s the only one I have today.

I just woke up. It’s currently 8:40 pm here in my beautiful slice of Texas and I just rolled out of bed. Don’t ask me why I am screwing up my own sleeping schedule, but I am. My brother and I were up watching Shameless on Netflix until around 11 am today. Ridiculous.

Now that I am awake I need to get the rest of my to do list done tonight (or at the very least started). My workouts for the week need to be planned and put in my planner. I will work on that tonight as well because tomorrow is Monday again and I wasn’t going to say anything, but I lost 3 pounds last week!

For the first time in months the scale dropped down below 330!!! I’m now at 328! Still have a long way to go, but it’s good to know that my workout plan worked. I have to get back on track with my good eating though. While I have still stayed away from the junk for the most part, I have not been eating well. Last week I only had one meal and two snacks every night, which is why I was starving to death every morning when I go home, but I was too tired to eat so I went to bed hungry and woke up hungry. My body was craving sugar or anything at all to sate the hunger.

I haven’t been meal prepping like I was , but I want to get back to that because I knew I was getting enough of the right food and I was not going to bed hungry or waking up with a hunger headache. Gotta get back in the groove.

The plan is to prep Monday night/Tuesday morning, so depending on what time I get all my food cooked I will post all the new recipes I am making along with the post on the over night oats (still not sure if I am a fan or not).

Now I gotta get to work kids, I have so much I want to do tonight, but it all starts with food.

Night!

Until tomorrow, stay wonderfully wild!

Chels

Leave a Reply

