Day 193: Salt Mines

Hello wild ones! Well today is my last day off and we still have shit to get done. 

Last night I managed to get my pillowcases sort of done and my bedroom cleaned up (sort of). 

Tonight I need to finish cleaning my bedroom and bathroom, prep lunches, and mop. 

Right now my belly is so empty. I slept too long again, but I also stayed up way too long. I’m trying to finishelp watching Shameless and I’m up to season 4. 

Tomorrow we head back to the salt mines. I hope your week is bright and lovely. 

Until tomorrow, stay wonderfully wild!

Chels

Leave a Reply

