Day 194: Terrific Tuesday

Hello wild ones! I hope your week is going well thus far.

I’m back at work tonight and lovin every moment of it…not. I actually have a ton of work I need to get done, but I can’t make myself get up and start working. I just don’t wanna.

I did my morning writing today. Mostly it was just transferring what I had written on my phone to the document online. Then I spent a few minutes expanding on what I had already written before bed. Not the most productive writing session, but I just did a bit more and plan on doing more before I leave in the morning.

Right now I am working on the opening scene. Finally got my outline where I wanted it, but I’m sure it will change as I go along. We shall see.

Yesterday I got all of my meals prepped! YAY! Snacks, breakfasts, and lunches all packed and ready for consumption this week. I tried two new recipes for lunches, I’ve got turkey taco bowls and spicy chicken stir fry, which I will admit is not that far off from what I usually make for lunch. Baby steps people, baby steps.

Snacks are what they have always been, carrots, strawberries, and pineapples. yum

For breakfast we have chunky money overnight oats, I will let you know how those go over tomorrow.

Okay, enough stalling. I need to get to work. I will talk to you tomorrow!

Until tomorrow, stay wonderfully wild!

Chels

Leave a Reply

