Day 195: Buffy

Hello wild ones! Happy hump day! 

I was so busy working that I had almost forgotten to say hey today. 

Goodness, I’m hungry. I think I’m going to have my lunch early today because the fruit I had for my breakfast has worn off. 

Working hard on disposal stuff and watching Buffy at the same time. My goodness how I love me some Buffy the Vampire Slayer.I’ve seen every single episode more than once, in some cases I’ve seen them so many timestories I could probably recite the dialog. 

Also just found out that I have to work Saturday, I thought I was working Friday night to cover for the other night dispatcher, but I got the dates wrong. Which kind of screws up my weekend plans, but we’ll just roll with the punches. 

There’s another screw in my freaking tire. Now I’m gonna have to schlep all the way back to San Antonio to the tire place to have it repaired. Yay. 

Gotta heat up my lunch now. I’ll talk you to tomorrow. Night!

Until tomorrow, stay wonderfully wild!

Chels

Leave a Reply

