Day 211: Goin Out

Hello wild ones! Because I’m terrible at time management I don’t have very long to get this post tapped out and posted.

Already running late to dinner at my sisters house and since I’m meeting new people I don’t want to seem like one f those annoying birches who can’t go a few minutes without look at their phone. 

So very quickly, I did not go get my tire fixed, I did not wake up in time to make it to the bank. I did however go grocery shopping this morning and make my meal plan for the week. 

Ummmmm sadly that’s about it, and I need to hit the door. Oh, I look real cute, or at least I think I do…

Anyway, I will check in tomorrow morning. Night!!

UNeil tomorrow, stay wonderfully wild!

Chels

Leave a Reply

