Day 212: Period 

Hello wild ones! I’m really sorry to do this two days in a row, but I may or may not be dying (just being dramatic). I haven’t slept all day and I’ve been bleeding and shedding my uterine lining which is ultra painful this go around. Being a woman is the pits. 

I’m going to try and get some sleep, but I was afraid that I would over sleep and miss my dradline, so I thought I should pop in really quick jus in case. Once I awake I’ll give you the lowdown from Chelsea Town. Night. 
Until tomorrow (or possibly just later), stay wonderfully wild!

Chels

Leave a Reply

