Day 219: Bowie’s Package

Hello wild ones! I hope the weekend is treating you well. 

Mine has been great thus far. I’m currently curled up on the couch watching my favorite movie with my best friend. 

We went grocery shopping earlier to stock up on snacks for our girls night. In just a bit we’ll pause our movie to make brownies and then eat until our bellies burst.

Tomorrow we’re going to hit the gym together to lift weights. I’ve got to get back on schedule for the gym. After dealing with my period last week I’m ready to get back to working out. 

Food prep will be happening tonight after girls night has come to an end. I want to have everything done so I can keep eating all the yummy and healthy things I’ve been eating.

I’m having to much fun right now. One reason I love watching this movie with S is because we talk the entire time about how crazy everything is. We also plan my fairy tale wedding because it was decided long ago that I have to have a Labyrinth themed wedding. I’m down. Now I just have to find some unsuspecting idiot who would agree to such a thing. 

Okay, I don’t want to keep missing my movie, so I’m gonna say bye. 

Until tomorrow, stay wonderfully wild!

Chels

Leave a Reply

