Day 224: Working Again!

Hello wild ones! It’s Thursday! Let’s celebrate just because.

Okay, maybe I have a couple of things to be really happy about. Firstly, they got the microwave working!! I just ate a hot meal at work. Whoop.

Secondly, my lunch was delicious. Pita pockets are still the shit in my opinion.

Thirdly (is that a word?), I just watched a wonderful movie while putting the finishing touches on Ms planner.

Nearly forgot about getting a blog post written though, Luckily some wonderful person liked an earlier blog post and the alert reminded me that I had not posted today.

Right now I am watching yet another wonderful movie and getting another planner ready for someone I work with. I’m also still kind of hungry..Imma give it 20 minutes or so, but if the emptiness in my belly doesn’t subside I am going to make a salad.

I thought I wasn’t going to have to work tomorrow night, but I was mistaken. So, bleh there. Still super excited about getting my hair done Saturday! Okay, I’ve got to get back to work. I’ll see you guys later!

Until tomorrow, stay wonderfully wild!

Chels 

Leave a Reply

