Day 231: Burnin Up

Hello wild ones! I just finished paying bills and I’m hurtin.

My mouth is also on fucking fire. I just ate a delicious pita pocket with my homemade pickled onions and jalapenos and the jalapenos are damn hot today. Usually I’m not such a wuss when it comes to spicy food, I can drink hot sauce without batting an eyelash, but today whew doggie them jalapenos are spicy.

I’m at work right now, watching Futurama and crying over my pay check being gone because I’m an adult with bills to pay. I also already starting setting up next months expenses because we have 3 birthdays in this coming month, Wyatt, Sam, and Watson were also born in the same month.

To keep food prep simple this week I baked some chicken for pita pockets and tried a new, but very simple tuna patty recipe. However, I did not take any photos of the process of making said tuna patties…so once again I suck. The patties do not though, which is good. I’m planning on maybe crumbling them up on salads or just stuffing them into a pita pocket with all the other fixings.

Once I actually eat one I’ll take some pictures and show them to you. Could be tomorrow, could be never, just kidding, it will definitely be tomorrow.

Good grief I wish I could take a vacation. Though, to be fair if I wasn’t at work I would just be hanging out at home, so I’m probable better off at work. Bleh. I’ve only go 2 more days after this anyway, sooooooo I guess it’s not so bad.

Alright, I’ve got a planner to put together, so I am going to call it a night. Night kids!

Until tomorrow, stay wonderfully wild!

Chels

2 thoughts on “Day 231: Burnin Up

Leave a Reply

