Day 237: Good Grief

Hello wild ones! I am such a bad girl!

Here I am at work, completely absorbed in my book and I happen to glance up and realize it’s nearly midnight. Good grief. So very quickly, I’ll just say that I am reading…yea I think that was obvious.

Our rental inspection was today and went off without a hitch, or so I think because I was blissfully asleep when they came in to do the inspection.

Have I mentioned that there is a mountain of cake at work this week? My boss had a birthday party over the weekend and brought all of the left over cake to the office. Sweet jesus there’s a ton of fucking cake. Last night I let myself have a piece of the white cake and oh my gosh it was so good.

Okay, I’ve only got a few more minutes to get this in, so I am just going to say goodnight! SORRY!

Until tomorrow, stay wonderfully wild!

Chels

Leave a Reply

