Day 242: Sandy Monday

Hello wild ones! I so do not want to go back to work tomorrow. I wish I could take a nice long vacation from life, something like a coma with none of the downfalls of missing so much time.

I stink, we got back from playing volleyball a little bit ago and instead of showering immediately I decided to sit down and finish the last book my sister let me borrow. Let me tell you that girl has strange taste in literature. Since its getting so late I thought I better get my blog post written before I jump in the shower. 

There will be very little meal prep going on tonight because some dumb bunny forgot to take the chicken out of the freezer to thaw…way to go Chelsea. So unless I decide to run it under some hot water or throw it in the microwave I’ll just have to wait to cook my chicken. 

Seriously, I need to shower. The stench wafting up off of my is starting to distract me, so I’m gonna go. Night!

Until tomorrow, stay wonderfully wild!

Chels

Leave a Reply

