Day 245: I Do Declare

Hello wild ones! Well I freaking did it again…it’s past midnight, so this post is late once again.

Just like every other dang time I’ve been late I don’t have a good reason. I was reading…I just happened to look up and when I saw the clock read 12:47 am I jolted in my seat and cursed.

I do declare my own lack of concentration and memory is appalling. Please feel free to stone me at your earliest convenience. I am going back to my book to pretend I’m not a total fuck-up…night

Until tomorrow (today), stay wonderfully wild!

Chels

Leave a Reply

