247: Movie Night

Hello wild ones! I hope this Saturday is treating you well. I’m currently sitting at my sister’s house in a very comfy chair waiting to start a movie. 

I really did not want to get out of bed today. Woke up at 5:15, but didn’t finally leave my bed until just about 6 because my bladder was screaming. My sister wanted to grab dinner, so I tagged along. Had some very yummy onion rings and a super sloppy burger. 

Instead of going home and crawling back into bed I let myself be talked into a movie night. Already kind of regretting that just because I’d kill to bed back in bed. Epically because now my sister is in a very pissy mood…and now I feel like I might be getting a headache. 

Bleh. Alright well despite the fact that I’m stuck for a least 2 hours I suppose I should just try and make the best of the situation. Have a great night!!

Until tomorrow, stay wonderfully wild!

Chels

Leave a Reply

