Day 249: Hangry

Hello wild ones! My Monday had gone well thus far. I just got back from playing volleyball and I’m sweaty, Sandy AF, and hurting. 

I’m also getting a little hungry, I need to forage for leftovers. The rest of my night is going to be spent in my chair and possibly mopping my house. Eh, I also need to shower. Bleh. 

Oh, I’m also going to read the book that I found last night, nearly forgot about that. Ugh, I’m gonna go now my friends. I gotta get some food and a shower. Nigh.

Until tomorrow, stay wonderfully wild!

Chels

Leave a Reply

