Day 253: Galavant

Hello wild ones! Thank goodness it is Friday because that means I’m off tomorrow!!

I’m afraid that today’s post is probably going to be short because I have been obsessively watching Galavant on Netflix. Have you seen this show? I don’t know how I’ve never seen this magnificent show before.

This show has made me laugh out loud more than any other show I’ve ever seen. I was just gawffing until my sides started to hurt. Oh man am I glad that there are 2 seasons on Netflix because I cannot get enough of this. I’m about to start googling to find out if there is another season of this wonderful show.

Anyway, I got some good news earlier, there’s nothing wrong with my car!! This morning my check engine light came on and I started to freak out…I was so stressed about what the stupid light meant I had a nightmare that I seriously fucked my car up. But after my sister picked up my car, they ran a diagnostic test and as it turns out I just needed a new gas cap. Goodness, I cannot even tell you how relieved I was when she texted me to let me know what was wrong.

I’ve got breakfast plans for tomorrow, but after that we’ve got no plans for my days off. I may very well just lay up in my bed with some books and not come until it’s time to return to work next week.

That’s about all I’ve got for today…I’d very much like to get back to watching my new favorite obsession. NIGHT!

Until tomorrow, stay wonderfully wild!

Chels

Leave a Reply

