Day 255: Nick of Time

Hello wild ones! I’m sorry I didn’t check back in last night, but we didn’t make it home until well after midnight…good thing I posted before we left.

Once again tonight will be short because I was taking my brother’s friend home when I looked at a clock for the first time all night and realized that it was nearly midnight. Goodness Chelsea. 

The thing I went to last night sucked, I had more fun on the drive to the party than I did while actually at the party.I ended up bringing my mother home with me because she wasnt feeling well after being at this event all dang day.

We had a very funny chat this morning while waiting in my bed for Bill Miller’s to open for breakfast. I don’t think I’ve laughed with her so hard in a hood long while. She also borrowed a book I was complaining abouthat (I’ll tell you about that tomorrow) and then went home after breakfast so I didn’t have to share my bed. 

I’m hoping to be productive tonight. I’ve already done my grocery shopping and cleaned out my fridge, so now I’m planning on getting the kitchen clean, bathing the dogs, and maybe sweeping and moping before cleaning out my car. 

Alright, I think we’re sufficiently caught up for now. I hope you had a great weekend aND that your Monday treats you well!!

Until tomorrow, stay wonderfully wild!

Chels

Leave a Reply

