Day 274: Siblings

Hello wild ones! It’s finally Friday! Thank goodness because I am so ready to get my groove on tomorrow night.

Yes you read correctly, this little book worm is putting her book down for yet another Saturday night to grace the outside world with her presence. Shocking I know.

Tomorrow is my little sister’s 24th birthday, man I swear I don’t ever feel old until I have to tell someone how old my siblings are. I may only be 2 years older than my sister, but I swear I feel an antique next to her.

Per the birthday girl’s request we are going to cook dinner at her house, fill out bellies with stake, potatoes, and jalapenos and then hit her favorite bar and try to get more than just a little tipsy. I was just thinking that instead of giving you a lame blog tomorrow night about how I don’t have time to say anything because I’m running around like a chicken with my head cut off I would write one in the wee hours of the morning about the relationship I have with my sister.

NIGHT!

Until tomorrow, stay wonderfully wild!

Chels

Leave a Reply

