Day 290: Sweet Tea

Hello wild ones! I hope your weekend was fun, mine has been ultra relaxing. Last night I did exactly what I said I was going to do, I lazed about in the living room, I lazed about in my bed, and I read until my little eyes couldn’t stand open any longer. 

Slept like the dead until around 4 pm and then rolled over and slept some more. Gosh, I wish I could tell you I feel bad about being so lazy, but I just don’t. In fact, I’m kind of planning on doing the same darn thing tonight, except I am going to try and get the house cleaned while still being as lazy as possible. 

Don’t know how that’s going to pan out just yet, but I’ve already done my grocery shopping, made dinner, and I even made a pitcher of sweet tea. I can’t even remember the last time I made sweet tea, but boy howdy am I glad I whipped up a pitcher. Now I’m sitting in my favorite chair, sippin some sweet tea, and scooping out books on the Kindle for my latest fix. 

Enjoy the rest of your Sunday, I know I will! Night!

Until tomorrow, stay wonderfully wild!

Chels

Leave a Reply

