Day 297: Laundry

Hello wild ones! Well I didn’t really stick to my plan last night. There was no nap, I just laid around in bed reading until it was obvious that I wasn’t going to be able to fall asleep.

I did get all of my clothes washed! Now I’m working on towels and bedding, but before morning all of my laundry should be washed, dried, and put away. Well hopefully anyway. 

That’s the only plan for tonight, I’m gonna save the cleaning for tomorrow while I’m prepping lunches for this week. So I’m just relaxing in my chair with a book M recommend. Night!

Until tomorrow, stay wonderfully wild!

Chels

Leave a Reply

