Day 301: Truckin Along

Hello wild ones! I did not even realize what time it was!!! I just finished reading a book and was reading an exert from the next part when I looked up at the clock and saw that it was nearly midnight. Whoops.

Goodness I wish I wasn’t at work tonight. I came into a real shit storm this afternoon. Despite the fact that we are in so deep it caused me to get a headache, I’m not really busy doing my job…when trucks are stuck out on the same job like they are tonight I get way less phone calls, soooooo I’ve just been reading and stressing for the past 6 hours.

Alright, I gotta find some aspirin, now that I’ve eaten to get rid of this damn headache. I hope you have a wonderful night!

Until tomorrow, stay wonderfully wild!

Chels

Leave a Reply

